Advisory Circle

The Advisory Circle includes several distinguished and notable persons appointed to advise on policies, projects, strategies to meet the aims of the DEEP. It also assists in the promotion of the network and its activities and the management of DEEP resources and publications as well as identifying sources of funding and grants for DEEP.



Mohan Bhagwandas

Janet Gerson

Meenakshi Gopinath

Anna Hamling

Makere Stewart Harawira

Anthony Williams Hunt

Paul Komesaroff

Yekti Maunati

Tania Meneses